SBBZ Lernen Kißlegg
SBBZ Lernen Kißlegg

Kollegium

Lehrkräfte und Mitarbeiter/innen im Schuljahr 2017/18

Alger-Loskorn Tanja

Lehrerin

alger@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Altiparmak Hüseyin

Jugendbegleiter

h.altiparmak@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Diesch Anja

Sonderschullehrerin

diesch@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Forstenhäusler Norbert

Leitung Beratungsstelle

Sonderschullehrer

beratung@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

forstenhaeusler@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Grüner Birgit

Lehrerin

gruener@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Hlawatsch Peter

Lehrer

hlawatsch@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Kiechle Edith

Jugendbegleiterin

 

Kramer Simone

Jugendbegleiterin

 

Kuhn Monika

Rektorin

schulleitung@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Mähr Ferdinand

Lehrer

Maehr@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Müller Agatha

AG-Leiterin

 

Nerb Irmgard

Jugendbegleiterin

 

Plato Gabriele

Sekretärin

rektorat@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Reikowski Mario

Fachlehrer

reikowski@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Schebitz Katharina

AG-Leiterin

 

Schmitt Julia

Lehrerin

schmitt@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Steinmann Maria

Lehrerin

steinmann@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Stephan Anna & Roman

AG-Leiter

 

Hier finden Sie uns

Rektorin Monika Kuhn

 

SBBZ Lernen Kißlegg
Franz-Speth-Str. 1a
88353 Kißlegg

Kontakt

Tel.: +49 75 63 / 90 81 48

Fax: +49 75 63 / 90 81 49

 

E-Mail:

info@sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

 www.sbbz-lernen-kisslegg.de

Datenschutzbeauftragter: ​

Joachim Arnold

Staatliches Schulamt Marktdorf

Am Stadtgraben 25

88677 Markdorf

Tel: 07544-5097-128

E-Mail:

Joachim.Arnold@ssa-mak.kv.bwl.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Förderschule